T.I. – I’m Back (His First 2010 Single)

Everybody he’s back! T.I. is back out of jail & ready to take over the rap game all over again. We haven’t heard some official music from T.I. since Paper Trail so this is a big thing for me over here! I’ve supported tip from the first time I heard him the on “Never Scared” remix. This joint right here is serious though! He came out of jail bigger, better, & swagged out. Now that Tip is out, the game isn’t safe so rappers better step their bars up!

Take a listen & comment.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

